Congratulations!🎈🎈You have made it to my first post! ☺

Why, hello you! ❤ I hope that all of you are having a lovely day so far (& it is about to get better).

Firstly, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I greatly appreciate the support & hopefully there will be lots more to come!

For quite some time, I have been wanting to launch my own lifestyle blog, a platform where I can comfortably express my views without the confines of Twitter’s 140 word limit (I still love you Twitter! 😛) but embarrassingly enough, I have been putting this off for one reason or another. So today, I decided that, it has to be now or never.

…& here we are. 🙈

Over time, I will be adding more things to the layout of my blog, so what you see now is not the final product yet! In the meantime, I hope you enjoy reading my upcoming posts, which will mostly be about food (because I LOVE (!!!) food), reviews on fun & new classes or services…. & when I get the opportunity to travel, you’ll get to read about that too!

So without further ado…

**drum roll**

*& cutting the big red shiny ribbon*

Let’s begin.

x

One Comment Add yours

  1. Nurul Atiqah says:

    Assalamualaikum,

    Congrats and welcome (back!) to the world of blogosphere Zaw! ☺️ So glad to hear from you. As you can see I ended up here from binge reading your posts 😉 I kind of regret reading them at night though…. *tummy rumbles intENSIFIES* 🙈 I’m glad you’re accomplishing your goal of keeping a lifestyle blog and I’m excited to see more from you. May Allah bless ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

